Team Members
Power Products LLC Management Team:

Herman R. Mitchell: President and CTO. Experience in the manufacture of components focused on research and development of the projects he is developing. Has an extensive knowledge in the field of mechanics and electronics that has allowed him to merge his knowledge base into the efforts of his R&D projects. He has several energy related patents issued.

Ayo Ogunduyile: Vice President. Strong background in engineering, manufacturing sales, business development, and strategic partnership development, President and CEO of EMLAY GROUP INTERNATIONAL, LLC state of Ohio registered corporation. VP Sales Consultant with Naija Motors, Inc. a Maryland based auto dealer. He is a twenty-year board member of advisory council for Manufacturing Engineering Program at CSU. A Licensed Baptist Minister, President Emeritus of Dayton Alumni Chapter of National Society of Black Engineers, has served on the Industrial Advisory Committee at Central State University for twenty years.

Bobby Jordan: Project Director. Ohio university, 2000 associate in Auto Parts Business Management. Sinclair community college 2003 associate in automotive engineering. Lead production manager with Fairborn Buick GMC 1999-2003. Service operations director with Lang Chevrolet Company 2003-2014. Owner operator of Jordan Motorworks LLC, Specializing in automotive diagnostics, repair and new product integration on gas, bi-fuel, and hybrid vehicles. BBB A++accredited business. 


MissionCompanyManagement TeamJob OpportunitiesContact